A child's success at school depends on many factors includes classmates and parents' impacts. From my point of view, classmate is a more vital influence than parents because of two reasons which are psychological aspects and the understandable partners they are.

Initially, classmates affect children alot especially psychological aspects because they were born in the same generation and study in the sam environment. Classmates may have lots of opportunities to share happiness and sorrow with the child. They understandthe child' feelings and thoughts which parents cannot.

Last but not least, classmates are understandable partners. The child and his or her classmates are at the same age, so they likely understand each other thoroughly. They also assist the child to solve his or her problems easily. The problems might be something that are sensitive or a secret which cannot be told to parents. Moreover, After understanding the troubles, they are capable of helping our child solve that.

To sum up, parents' role is very essential especially when the child has just been born. However, when they study at school, classmates have more impacts on them.