Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet, but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution.

Do you agree?

As the old adage goes "men are distributed not by things but they are distributed by the view which they take of them. ``The contentious issue at present is climate change which is dangerous to the planet. The people espouse the notion that to protect the environment the government is bringing changes to the planet. I opine that there are not enough actions taken by political people for the pollution on the Earth. This essay will scrutinize the aspect of quandary.

To begin with, the government is aggrandizing the prices of fossil fuels because if the prices go high the proponents will augment the use of vehicles. Furthermore, the government is also planting more and more trees in the city as well as on roads in order to reduce the diseases which are happening by air pollution. For example, the survey 0f 2020 elucidates that 30% of people have changed their gasoline vehicles to electric vehicles for reducing carbon emission.

Secondly, I vehemently believe, the pollution laws which are implemented by the government do not have any strict rules which people have to compulsory follow the rules, so the proponents usually don't follow rules. Similarly, the people do not know how to save the environment for The government has to arrange a public awareness program so that they follow the rules in their quotidian life. To exemplify, the survey of 2021 illustrates that 50% of people do have knowledge about global warming and to conserve the environment.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that if political action is superior, then the world will be saved from climate change for the future generation.