Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and gives your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of getting a job has become highly controversial. There are those who say that university education gives to opportunity to get a job however, others think that having experience and developing skills is more important to find a job. In this essay, I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reason why some people believe that getting a good job is depend on the university education. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea because university education supply high qualification. A good illustration of this that someone who completed the university education such as medicine can gain technical knowledge about the human body and threating illnesses. A further point in favor of completing university education to find a job is that education gives to different point of view. If you gave an engineering degree from good university, you can see the problem with different direction and produce quickly solution.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that having experience and developing soft skills gives to priority to people who want to find a good job. The main reason why people think that is a good idea is because it could positively affect some work field. For example, some skills like communication and leadership experience is more important than good education for some job such as sales, marketing and advertisement.

In conclusion, this is, a topic, which is very relevant to modern society. Despite the arguments to contrary, I feel very strongly that completing the university education should be more important especially for younger people. If they gain higher education degree, they will probably easily find a good job.