computer are being use more and more in education there will be no need for teachers for classes. what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human lifestyle pampered the lap of technology, which is improving by leaps and bounds. At present, In the technical era, every sections of education are associating with computers and other electronic gadgets. Here, this essay account for significance of teachers in the class for development of pupils.

There are Multifarious points to go oppose with the given statement. First and foremost, presence of peers avail abundant of advantage for student to improving their linguistic skills such as reading, listening writing ,speaking and so on by taken out their silly mistakes whereas on the contrary side computer and electronic translator never find. Along with this, teacher guidance more lucrative rather than computer to solve complicated material of education in the cut throat competition.

Further emphasizing on my point of views. Any noble character of teacher support their learners by socially, economically, emotionally. The other side electronic devices have no feelings for human being. Moreover, presence of teacher in the classroom not only create peaceful atmosphere for education but also creditworthy for remaining discipline in school campus. So children learn better through their peers rather than computer of projector. But the other side have some conflicting views.

They think that , visual impacts of computers and projectors create a longer image in pupils mind for remembering things for long time. Whereas verbal conversation have less effect for learning educational skills. Beside this, in the modernistic world, all the work is being done by computers such as in banking, hospitality ,manufacturing things. Thus, learning by computer or Roberts could be fruitful for getting job opportunities in this kind of field.

To recapitulate, it is Universally acknowledged that every coin has two side likewise everything of science has merits and demerits. We should not use excessive.