Nowadays many offenders suffering from health problems such as obesity. what are reasons behind it and how it can be solved.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decade. At present, huge proportion of offenders suffer from health issues which are common among adults such as obesity, weak optical, back pain and so on. Here, this essay account for reasons and some remedies to tackle this worrying concern in early age.

There are multifarious causes behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, having fast food in remote area contribute remarkably for spreading this kind of diseases in the growing age of children. To be specific, fast foods are full of oil and adulteration. Which could be harmful for immune and digestive system. Along with this, people are pampering the lap of technology lead to numerous types of hazards in the modernistic world. For example back pain, weak eyesight, Headache , hearing problems and so on.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. In the Rat race world , people work round the clock for earning money to full fill their mighty aspirations. Thus due to their less attention at home increase the proportion of sickness children. Last but not least, playing indoor game such as Ludo, mobile games, charms and so on not only worthless for physical fitness but also consumed precious time in our hectic schedule.

There are some remedies mentioned below for reducing this problem. Amongst all one major is that, One regular daily exercise not only play significant role to curb these kind of hazard before occurred but also must be fruitful for remain fit and healthy in the pollution full life. In addition to this, changing eating habits and less use of electronic gadgets which release harmful range, contribute remarkably to live far from health issue. Apart from this, giving proper guidance by parents to their children must credit the importance of physically strongest in their mind.

To recapitulate, living healthy in the polluted cities is the need of hour. It is universally acknowledged that “a sound mind delves in the sound body” likewise paying attention for body fitness must creditworthy for becoming sharp mind.