There is growing demand of freshwater in these days. what do you might be the reason behind? how can we overcome it?

Nature has blessed us with abandon of natural resources. Water is a precious natural resource the earth. At present, a huge demands of fresh water is increasing day by day because of many reasons. Here,I would like to account for Causes and some possible solutions to reduce that kind of issue.

There are multifarious point to show the lackness of water on the earth. First and foremost, using the large amount of water in factories and industries for manufacturing products and throwing garbage into the clean water of river,which leads to shortage of clean water. Hence, many of people face problem regarding water. Moreover, increasing the massive number of population contribute usages of water rapidly.Therefore women have to face problem while doing domestic works. Along with this most of the people are unaware about the problem of water they use clean water for unnecessary work such as a car washing, cloth washing and so on.

On the other side,some point can help to reduce the issue of clean water. initially government can impose some rules and regulations on company and factories to promote the clean water. In addition to this controlling the increase number of population can help to reduce the uses of clean water in domestic area. Apart from this, spreading awareness about the current issue clean water among the people must be lead to promote the savings of water for future generation.

To recapitulate, water is the necessity of everyone's life. one cannot survive without water so government and individual should share joint responsibility to overcome this hazard.