Some people prefer to eat at food stand or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. which type of food do you prefer? Use specific reasons and compare to support your answer.

Food is basic need in everyone’s life. People cannot survive without food. Without food man is like a fish without water. Food provides energy and helpful to prevent diseases. At present, few people like to have food in food stand and restaurants and other give importance to home made food. I like to eat at my home and hotels because there are many reasons behind this phenomenon. I will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, Food is very healthy which is made at home as compare to restaurant's food. In addition to this home made food are hygienic. It is full of vitamins and nutritious. People make many dishes at their home with cheap price and traditional way which they can use hand made ingredients. Moreover, people can improve their cooking skills by cooking own hand.

Apart from this, there are manifold reasons of having food at restaurants and food stand. First, people can enjoy variety of food at hotels . they can save their time as compared to make food at their house. Next , most of the restaurants offers handy food. People can carry it during the travelling because of it’s good packaging, Food remain fresh after longer hours. Along with this, a massive number of people like to change their taste of toung, so they like to have food out of home. For example burgger, sandwiches and so on, which are not easy to make at home.

In a nutshell, I would like to say about the home made food, which is vey beneficial and nutritious. However everyone have choice that what type of food they prefer to have.