Parents are busy nowadays and they were not able to give time to their children. So they are becoming in disciplined and careless.

what do you think are the main factors behind this?

what remedial actions can be taken by and the parents?

Parents play significant role in their offsprings life's. They are first teachers for their children. Nowadays, parents work round the colck in many fields, they have no time to spend with their children, therefore children are becoming careless and undisciplined. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with reasons, First and foremost factors which comes in my mind is that, today parents are very busy because of their hectic schedule. They cannot spend time with their offerings. So children becomes more irritated and adopt bad habits. For example they give mobiles and vehicle to make their offsprings successful but they misuse all these things.

Moreover, children becomes Victims of adulteration through using of Internet. Along with this, a sole parent and sometimes harsh punishment to children by their parents may be a reason of becoming careless individual.

On the other hand, Every locks has a key likewise,every problem has a solution for example people should encourage to other people live in joint family in which parents can easily keep eye on their children they can reduce a problem by avoiding harsh punishment. Furthermore, mother and father should try to treat their children with a respectful manners which create positive impact on their children. Grandparents should give the moral education and make them understand to their traditional culture which play remarkable role to make the noble person.

In a nutshell,parents should be careful about their activity of their children, Because children are the future of upcoming genration.