concern for the environment is growing and more and more people are choosing to recycle.But some people suggest that recycling is not enough.They believe we need to consume less.

In this modern era, pollution has increased which has caused damage to the environment. Some people believe that recycling should be done in order to mitigate environmental issues and some have different views on it. They think people should consume less to protect the environment. According to my perspective, people should use reusable products and should use them sparingly.

Needless to say, the Utilization of recyclable products has several advantages. One of the significant factors of this assertion is that when people use recyclable products, the usage of non-biodegradable material will decrease. For example, when people use plastics bag which is non-recyclable material, it will harm the environment as plastic are hard to decompose. Instead of this, they can make use of paper bags which can be easily degraded. Another major factor would be when people start using recyclable products, the amount of littering would be less as the product will be reused.

On the other hand, Apart from recycling, people should consider different aspects such as less utilization of the products. One of the remarkable the factor of this notion is that recycling can be expensive sometimes and it does require the usage of other natural resources. For instance, to degrade some of the material, water is used which is ultimately a natural resource. IF people use these types of natural resources to recycles the material then eventually, there would be a shortage of these natural assets. Henceforth, consumption of products would be less then there will not be need of huge of amount of recycling. On top of that, when people consume only necessary things, it will help them to save up the money for other purposes. Henceforward, it is a win-win situation for people and the environment as they will able to save up the environment by consuming less as well as will they spend less so it will eventually save up the money for them to use afterwards.

To conclude, Even though recycling is beneficial for the environment, people should reduce the usage of the products in order to save the environment.