The consumption of the world’s r to resources ( oil, and water ect.), is increasing at the dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

It’s widely that the amount of using in world’s resources as oil,water and ect have being rised to an alarm level. There are variety of reasons behind this declaration and several solutions should be proposed to address some of the serious issuses which have been arisen.

There are two primary reasons why the resources all over the world have been more and more declined. The one reason is that human obtain a considerable increase in living standard, therefore, demands for higher services which comsume a lot of resources increase rapidly. For example, the birth of some new mean of transportations as mortobike made a significant contribution to the world consumption of oil. Another reason is conscious’s publicity in saving resources. Many people waste water everyday in frequently way without concerning about that.

Measures must be taken by national governments and international organizations to solve this problem. Firstly, government should promote experiments in alternating natural resources by wind, sun or even nuclear energy which aim to reduce the amout of oil used. Secondly, international organizations in term of environment or natural resources have to indicate the urgent phenomenon in wasting water as well as its consequences towards human’s life.

In consclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for dangerous rise in comsumption of world’s resources and strict step need to tackle this problem.