The world’s natural resources are being consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

It’s commonly argued that the comsumption of the world’s natural resources is increasing to a dangerous level. There are variety of potential risks and solutions should be proposed immediately to resolve the serious issuses which have risen.

Natural resources which have being over exlploited, effect directly to human’s healthy and industry’s development in the future. One negative impact from overcomsumption is that cause uncanny diseases which we have ever seen before. For example, millions of children in Africa have died every years, and also hundreds of animals have been on the verge of extinction due to lack of water. Another danger is that future industries will be disrupted because of lack of ingredients for energy. This aspect was well known as depleted petrol in transportation.

These risks demand solutions from both each country and national organization, and also individual perception . The government should foster experiment and comsumption for alternative resources. Instead of comsuming oil for manufacture industry products, we can use the fresh resources as wind or sun energy. The government can also impose the higher tax on the use of these resources to guarantee higher responsibility from consumers.

In consclusion, there are more and more dangers which impact on our life because of ever - increased rate in consuming world resources. Therefore, human need to have stronger action to tackle this problem before it’s beyond our control.