In many country, a small number of people earn extremtly high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views ad give your own opinion.

There are always a few special person with an extremtly high income in each country. Some people suppose that the governments need to administer a limit for salaries level, but I believe that a special high salary for talent person ought to be unlimited.

On the one hand, the distance between rich and poor will be shorter with a policy of restricting high salaries. This might leads to the more stable economic, and also reduce competition in working environment. For instance, people tend to settle down yourself when they can’t obtain a higher salary according national regulation, therefore, there is less competition in national office.

On the other hand, it seems to me that there are variety of reasons why he governments should permit the unlimited salaries. Firstly, the person who had high salaries will contribute a great deal of money on taxes, therefore, the government can spent more money on public construction as hospitals, schools, or entertainment areas. Secondly, if people can get a extremtly high salaries, they could get more motivation on their job , they will perceive their huge responsibility for developing their job. Futhermore, the more achievement you made, the more money you earn, this is a basic principle of life.

In consclusion , it seems to me that maintain an extremtly salaries for talent people who deserve to have, is better than limit their income under a certain level.