As well as making money, business also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree

The idea that, the responsibility of businessman in their business is not only creating profit but also leaving the positive impact to society. I completely agree with this view.

On the one hand, profit is always the top priority for each company which is the condition for its exist and development. No matter how long the company have established, if the company can’t make money to maintain daily operation, it will broke down soon. The investors tend to take their money back as soon as they saw that the company is dying gradually because of a significant decresase in the amount of money that they receive from their customers.Futhermore, profit from business is a sign of economic development. Therefore, businessman set making money as one of the most important targets. This is a basic knowledge in market.

On the other hand, businessman have to ensure their responsibility with society. Firstly, almost business operation effect considerably to our environment. For example, rabbish and poission from manufacturing plastic cause either water pollution or air pollution. This impact directly to the health and future of human. Secondly, some people sale a prohibit product as heroin, guns, weapons which destroy a normal life and brings big damage in term of national economic.Although this business operation can make a variety of money, it is still banned.

In conclusion, the businessman who take their responsibility for their own business operation, need to have a caution consideration in their strategies about not only the profit it may bring but also the positive and negative effection to society.