Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, an increasing number of people are concerned about developing methods of food production and preparation, such as convenience foods. I completely disagree with the idea that original cooking methods will be replaced by this advance soon due to people's awareness and increasing well-being consciousness.

First, it goes without saying that people, with the help of many publications and constant awareness campaigns, started transforming themselves with healthy lifestyles. Take the Internet as a prime example, people often notice on many social media platforms about individuals with tremendous weight loss and completely get transformed. Eventually, they inspire others who wanted to begin their weight loss journeys. In addition, spirituality has been accelerating among the youth, which encourages consuming fresh and raw vegetables and fruits. All these pieces of evidence, therefore, are for constructive progress and they indicate that canned food is irreplaceable.

That is not to say that the trend of consuming processed food is not going to flourish in the coming years. Family size nowadays has reduced to nuclear or single-parent family, which means that adult members are busy in addressing the family challenges. As a consequence, spending time on old methodology to prepare food, which is extravagantly time-consuming, is considered as futile and less significant. Nevertheless, people gradually realize that ready-made meal is actually ruining their health, since canned and frozen foods are added high volumes of chemicals to get the food preserved for longer, which has adverse effects on fitness.

In conclusion, I would argue that people know what is healthy and beneficial for them even though there will be a lot of fast foods produced more and more.Only by doing so, can traditional food not be replaced by convenience food.