A country become more interesting and develops more quickly when it is population includes a mixture of nationalities.

Nowadays, Global migration are famous in all the country.Some believers think it is good for country development. I am completely agree with this statement and explain in coming paragraphs.

To insitialy start with first point there are number of territory have no youngster and adult peoples so as lack of human resource and it is filled by migration.for example Research of 2018 prediction about in European contrary inadequate young people and 70% peoples are pensioner in 2030 so there are number of requriments average person who doing job and keepers to there citizen.This requirement filfulth by immegration.

Moreover,Secondly major reason is educated and scineties are immegrate another country and work with all togather and innovented a good thing who change better life of people.for instance 2000+ scientist work in nasa who are comes from 195 different countries and work for people better life.

However, Sometime migration is harmful for there street people.because of immigration the price of property are increase in addition job competition are incline.for example, in america in 2017 30% american crowd are unemployed because of another countries peoples are work as low prices labours. another examples is price of 3bhk flat is 1 million dollars are rapidly increase and reach 2.5 millions dollars.

In a nut sell, The advantage of immigration are over come to the drawbacks. Immigrations are good for global world for a precent times.