A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerning the mixture of nationalities in the modern world, there is a conflict debated arouse among the public that it contributes benefits or brings problems to nations. From my point of view, I totally agree with the advantages, which enables countries to become more interesting and develop quickly with the extraordinary speed rate. Below are my clarifications.

There is a plausible argument that the combination of nationalities from all over the world has positive effects on the economics and the development of cultures in a country. Firstly, A quality of the citizen life will be improved with the diversity of mixing cultures. This could possibly be because they have more experiences, interactive acts and learn the best things from each culture together. Thus, they have a more meaningful life and spend more time to maintain social relationships. Secondly, the high-speed development in technology creates lots of opportunities in e-commerce, which people can trade everything with many distributors in the world, lead to the huge demand of office workers in moving one country to the others. As a result, many companies offer more interesting jobs for many talents, who are foreigners. For example, a garment distributor tends to hire an interpreter from Asia to support their business with the manufacturers in there.

From what mentioned above may conclude some advantages, which help a country more interesting and develop more quickly. Even though there still has a shortcoming since the government has to control immigrants problems such as drug dealing or illegal money transferring activities, its benefits still dominate. In my opinions, a mixture of nationalities is one of the essential factors for the long-run development of each nation.