Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. Do agree or disagree with the statement.

It is undeniable that the whole of the world is suffering from the crime and there are no other ways to curb it. To rationalize, I tend to disagree with this view and the reasons for my stance will be analyzed further.

Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that patrolling more police in every center will decrease crime dramatically. To justify, most of the crime has been done because of less availability of cops. Before the thought of the crime, criminal would think several times if he will do something wrong, he might catch by the police officers. Furthermore, the Government need to enforce certain rules and regulations on the usage of network sites. To explain, In this present instance plethora of information related privacy are available in social media and abduction becoming is by these social applications.

Additionally, another compelling reason is that crime can be tackled by hiring more security technology such as CCTV and cameras. To elaborate, Cctv footage aids to policemen for finding out the culprit. To add this, almost every single information is captured in this technology.

On the contrary, a certain group of individuals believes that crime cannot be prevented. First of all, there is numerous way to hide identity of criminal. By explaining it, Plastic surgery helps to hide the natural appearance of the culprit as well as documentation are easily changed by computers and fraud companies and because of it, criminals can leave the country where he had done the crime. Moreover, the system of the jury in India is too slow that it takes 5-10 years to declare the real criminal.

To conclude, despite the fact that crime is increased globally, there are certain ways to obstruct it. I personally believe, patrolling more police, hiring CCTV technology, and enforcing valid rules can curb this issue.