Some people think that money is the most essential factor in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is undeniable that money is the most crucial facet in enhancing joy. My inclination will show that much money can make people happier; however there are other factors in life to bring happiness. Both the questions will be answered further.

People who are the richest and have a lot of money that can have a perfect life. To illustrate, the richest people can fulfill their all desires by paying extra money. Most of the work is being done by paying extra money. They do not need to stand in a long queue for a single ticket whether it is a driving license or a passport office. Secondly, a person with a lot of money will increase reputation in the society. To justify, people will start motivated and inspired by the way affluent people live, and they will start doing hard work on their studies as well as work. People with extra currency have the ability to explore the world. To exemplify, it would be cheaper for millionaires and billionaires to travel the whole world.

On the other hand, not only money but also there are various ways of fetch happiness. First of all, Mental health is predominant. As, In this contemporary era, people are suffering from stress, depression, anxiety in their industry, studies; however, doing meditation human beings can feel much better and rejoice in life. Moreover, Physical heath is essential to bring joy. because you must be energetic while you are working. By paying attention on your heath doing physical exercise, workouts, yoga, and any other sport can make you fit and healthy. Last but not the least, spending some time in solitude will make your thoughts and goals more clear. Additionally, a single cup of coffee can make a person happy.

To conclude, A sect of group believe that money can bring joy. Whereas, according to my perception I believe that mental and physical health is predominant to make yourself healthy.