Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem?

How could it be solved?

It is undeniable that marketing criteria are a predominant sector of the academic institution as well as the organization area; however, there are some individuals who hate the evaluation system. There are some causes of this phenomenon; whereas certain steps can be taken to tackle this problem. Both the reasons and the solutions will have elaborated further.

Discussing the reasons why workers and students dislike being evaluated, the foremost one is that the low level of confidence in their ability to achieve good marks. This is because a lack of time for preparation, as a result, the feeling of getting failed in this exam may lead not to be evaluated. Another reason people do not like is that certain marking methods at schools and workplaces are inappropriate. To be more specific, some exams grade only makes inferiority complex towards student's, and these students Feel that they are poor in education.

On the contrary, certain steps can be taken into consideration on an individualistic basis. The most beneficial solution is that the teacher and the employer of this community should be encouraging their students and employees that giving the grading system is being helped to them, in which section you are not good. another plausible method is that schools and firms need to find out other ways instead of using evaluation criteria. For instance, the suggested method is being started in some parts of the school. Initially, these methods can be improved in the performance of a particular person.

To conclude, it can be analyzed that, although, some students and workers feel little confidence in their skills by being evaluated. While there are solutions by changing this method and both the schools and companies should encourage their students as well as working people.