Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet.

What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

It is undeniable that various individuals have problems with how to maintain their diet. There are various reasons behind this issue; however, certain steps should be taken to tackle this occurrence. Both the causes and solutions will be discussed further.

Discussing the reasons, the foremost one is that in the poor area, people do not have money to purchase healthy food. This is because, poor people buy food from their daily basis when they have done their physical work, and this problem has an impact on their children as a malnutrition infant. In addition to this, working with a concentration led to an impact on the diet of healthy food, because there are a lot of professions in which they need more hours in working and as a result spending time on food has a problem.

On the other hand, certain remedies can be taken into consideration on an individualistic basis. The most beneficial solution is that the Government should provide healthy food in remote areas, where generally people are suffering from a poor diet. Another solution is that Working people need to keep an eye on their eating habits. To justify this, this can be done by providing a lunch break to these employees, so they have more time for injecting food.

To conclude, despite the fact that in the rural area people do not have money, and working people are busy in their work, taking steps from the Government can solve this problem with a lack of dieting. Henceforth, I believe this debate must be considered on a serious note.