There is an increasing amount of advertising directed at children which encourages them to buy goods such as toys and snacks. Many parents are worried that these advertisements put too much pressure on children, while some advertisers claim that they provide useful information to children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that advertising is increasingly popular in this present intense. Although certain guardians believe that advertising make a bad influence on children, others ponder that it is fruitful for them. The controversial debate has a duel outlook as well as its pros and cons. Prior to my opinion, both the sides will be analyzed further.

Discussing the former view the foremost one is that commercial impact wrongly towards toddlers. To elaborate, certain advertisement is appropriate for eighteen plus people; smoking drugs and sexual contented advertising has been proved wrong for children. Furthermore, children easily influenced by watching television commercials Because they are unaware of fast food and snack, by watching these unhealthy advertisements children make pressure on their parents to buy it.

However, the proponents of the later view advocate the reverse, the first argument they bring to the surface is that study-related commercial aid children to gather knowledge. For instance, nowadays udemy and coding related applications are being broadcasted in advertising while they are watching cartoons and movies, by seeing if they find it helpful in their academic and easy way to clear it, so they install it on their iPads and tablets.

To conclude, even though the adversary has proved that advertising helps children with the basics of information, certain advertisements have not become for them. Thus, I would support the former view than later as commercials influence children easily also smoking-related advertisements are unhealthy for them.