An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this new technological world, Academic institutes are replacing traditional books, by providing technical resources, which has been increased dramatically. To rationalize, I tend to believe this new phenomenon has both fruitful as well as negative outcomes. Both the part of using new resources in the study will be analyzed further.

Discussing the merits of newly developed gadgets, the foremost beneficial outcome is that computers and laptops can increase the learning ability of students. To be more specific, Learners are more attracted to the features and programs of it, this can assist them to learn with fully developed ideas. In addition to this, students can search in these gadgets. For instance, various applications are provided regarding students' academics, so the queries can be easily solved if the teacher is not available in the school.

On the other hasnd, there are certain downsides of replacing traditional materials. The most negative influence of using electronic gadgets can be detrimental to the vision of students. This is because, every day they spend around 5 hours of learning by watching this harmful gadgets, which is not appropriate for this age group. Another demerit of not using books is that intellectual ability will be decreased in the learners. To illustrate, books provides students to think about the content they provide, but the usage of tablets may be failed by this.

To conclude, it can be finally analyzed, although the pros of new technical appliances is can increase results and improve the ability to develop ideas and the cons of using it can be harmful to student's health.