Friendships can be very meaningful and special, but also very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend?

What are some things that can weaken a close relationship over time?

Friendship is not only extremely fruitful and important but also very critical. A good friend must have some qualities, whilst some parts can low down the relationship during the time. Both the questions will be answered further.

Discussing the qualities of a real friend, the foremost one is that loyalty is an important quality. This is because, the secret is shared to friend most of the time, so this secret always needs to keep in between with two friends. Another predominant thing of this group is that trust always required in between fellowship. To elaborate on it, Friends share everything with each other, because they might trust each other. If this trust is broken down, this friendship will no longer in the future. In addition to this, Understing is crucial. To be more specific, if one friend has an exam, another friend can understand this friend's situation.

Whilst, there are several areas, which can weaken a close relationship during the time span. Firstly, some people become busy in their own life. To justify this, they prioritize work as an important part, and this leads to an end of a relationship; however, life is not all about work. Secondly, trust issues may end up in relationships. To illustrate, the relationship can become stronger, if the truth is spoken to each; otherwise, a single lie can disrupt the bond in just a second.

To conclude, although understanding, loyalty, and trust are essential parts of a best friend. Whereas spending, not enuff time as well as trust issues can end up the bond.