Majority of the population are struggle to consume a healthy food. Cheap price and quick solution to eat unhealthy food are easy and convenient to consume. Therefore, we should educate people and make some regulation to restrict a business with unhealthy food.

Our lifestyle is getting busier, most of us simply do not have a free time to cook on a daily basis. Hence, we are consuming more food from restaurants and fast food. For many of us quik food solution is very comfortable, it's safe time it's easy to buy chains with fast food and snacks are everywhere. Moreover, it is also affordable for everyone.

Usually, advertising of unhealthy food looks amazing. It could includes super heroes and hold a message that fast food makes you stronger and more desirable for beautiful woman. So, people could not stand it and become addicted to this food.

Moreover, there is a lack of healthy diet education and old fashioned culture that passes from previous generations teach us to eat more meat and less vegetables in general. Cultural aspect has a huge influence on eating habits.

Some of the solutions could be an applying restriction and regulation on restaurants

with unhealthy food and advertising. Also we should force them to include in their menus a healthy meals. We can also ban ads for this kind of food. For example it was a big success after a cigarette campaigns were ban.

In conclusion, this is a complicated problem because sometimes we consume unhealthy food because of our cultural background or lack of time. But we should rise a public awareness by educating and popularising a healthy concepts among us.