Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on our health and on society.

government should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to these who need them for their work.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious, that popularity of mobile phones raised significantly in last decade, even thought, they could be dangerous for our well-being. Since, there is no scientific proof of harmful effect, I completely disagree that government should to regulate the ownership of mobile phones.

Firstly, it is a usual tendency that we scared from a new technology. However this opinion more popular among an older generation. Still, no significant research had conducted yet, that shows that there is a harmful effect. Most of us benefits from possessing and using daily. Moreover, mobiles is a source of information. For instance, I learnt an Italian with help of mobile app. It is said that better have all the world knowledge in your pocket than always look for un proved feares.

Secondly, mobily phones changed the way we communicate. It is often agreed that it allows us instantly connect to family and friends and navigate in a new location. I personally benefit from constant calls to my brother who lives in the opposite side of the globe.

Another example, a friend of mine had lost in a forest and was rescued by calling for a help. Moreover, it is claimed, that we need this insurance and we would be able to have connection in any life situations. Due to this reasons, mobile phone make relationships stronger and give us security.

In conclusion, a personal and such a valuable asset as mobile phone should not be restricted in any form and any price. As, it is an inevitable mean of communication and surviving in modern daily routine.