money is one of the essential factors in promoting happiness. do you think people can be happy without much money? what other factors contribute towards happiness?

With the advent of technological advancement people relied on machine in order to make them comfortable, globalisation his made and compelled us have to focus on western culture and lifestyle for which people started doing more business and earn more and this thing has contributed a lot in promoting happiness in households, but apart from this many other factors are also quite important such as balanced and healthy life with family members.

Firstly, in 21st century where modernity seems to be an unending process people are working hard and have started many other means through which they could double their money, in order to maintain their lifestyle and a status quo in society they are earning more to have latest and unique technologies, education and style and they believed that this would exacerbates their happiness. Besides, this from last decades we have seen the trend of tourism where people prefer to visit other countries to see their culture, tradition, lifestyle and there places and this thing is also playing role in enhancing their happiness.

Secondly, having family and less jobs playing dynamic role in decreasing the level of stress and anxiety, because family and kids are the source of happiness in any home. People having less class have no desire of wearing brands or ea western, all they want is to live happy and joyful even if they are not having big source of earning. Thirdly, do not travel other place in order to make them happy they sit outside along with the relatives in open sky and enjoy their company fully stop finally, they are quite limited to their space and prefer to have their ancestor’s job such as cultivation and they remain very happy while doing occupation in their crop field’s police stop

In conclusion, money could good play more role in obtaining worldly materials which for time being gives them happiness but real joy lives in family having children family members give someone true level of satisfaction.