Criminals should be judged according to their personal circumctances rather than makimg them receive a fixed punishment. Do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to technological advances, life quality now is significantly improved esspecially in security. It is claimed that cutting edge equipments make a massive contribution to finding out and preventing criminals thus the criminals rate will gradually decrease . I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay I will discuss my point of view.

On the one hand, there are plenty of advantages that technologies bring to our security. First and foremost, technologies have a perfect accuracy. What I mean is that there is no mistake during detecting process, therefore criminals will be correctly jugded. For instance, in Viet Nam, the government equip various modern devices and implement strict law. As an results, many adolescents who have a bad plan will be nervous and give up. Moreover, to deal with delicate criminals, the polices have to use cutting edge devices. In other words, smart devices help police detect the criminals more effectively and faster.

On the other hand, antagonists would argue that falling criminals proportions depend on other factors. One of the most popular factors is attemption of polices. It cannot be denied that efforts of government play a vital role in catching criminals and preventing them. For example, thanks to their warnings and punishment, people are awere of their behaviours to avoid illegal activities. Furthermore, a lot of money seem to be allocated to army and security force. Therefore, crowed and strong polices forces would easily protect our life from criminals.

In conclusion, Technological advances bring to us a lot of merits related to the fair accuracy and the effectiveness, however, there are some irreplaceable factors involved in governments’ efforts and investment.