Currentl there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However at best these methods are ineffective and at worst the may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Nowadays is believed that there a preference concerning the application alternative types of medicine. I completely agree there was bigger disadvantages than advantages for patient such as greater risk of death to them who chosen alternative forms of medicine.

In the one hand, the advantages is to reduce expense of treatment. It is because people who elected alternative types of medicine nit spent money for many procedure in medical treatment. For example in indonesia had several cheaper cost selection to get alternative treatment than in the hospital such as cancer medical treatment with plants medicine and abstinence to eat certain food. As result, the patient not spent big cost to heal doctor and medicine, only disburse herbal medicine and therapy treatment. Large finance treatment was very important became consideration in Society. In particular low economic community.

In the other hand, the biggest disadvantages impacted to patient was increased greater risk of death. It is due to alternative medicine given treatment and medicine without health theory so be able made things worse. For instance mostly alternative forms of medicine for cancer disease suggest poor diet without sufficient nutrients. Therefor made patient's condition was impaired. It is no doubt that this matter succeed the largest cause risk of death.

I do not believe that chosen alternative types of medicine had more positive impact to heal from illness in my opinion exactly there was dangerous risk when the patient left medical treatment and adopted alternative medicine to solve health problems. In conclusion, from where I stand I trusted that alternative medicine had the biggest back drop for patient rather than the advantages