In some contries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies

Nowdays, it is believed that in many countries youth has desire get a job or have journey in one year after graduated from high school and before became collage student. In this essay, I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages. For some reason such as they can get several experiences and be obtained possible to pay study tuition in the university

In the one hand, the advantage of that is to support young people become independence human. It because they could meet have a lot of amaze people with story differently and have saving money before begining universities studies. For example in Wonogiri, Central Java most of young people are able to purchase secundery necessary and visited many places because decide to work and one year ago prepared continue their study. There is important to transformed youth and lighten parents burden.

On other hand, the disadvantage of youth prefer to seek a job or around to travel for a year before discontinous their study is wasting time and loaded risk to fail. It is due to Indonesian society culture if delay to recieve Bachelor title is delaid be successfull. For instance several youths decide breaks for not seriously be entrepreneur. Therefore thet were bankrupt and overdue get Bachelor title. Its no doubt that only they parents anxiety. I don't believed that some countries youth can not succesfull get benefit than damage. In my opinion a failures while a year in working and doing journey are common

In conclusion, from where I stand I trusted that more positive impacts than negative for young generations who break to get occupation in one year period