Despite large numbers of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining is gaining popularity in contemporary world .

What problems are associated with it ?

What solutions can you suggest ?

We are all aware of the numbers of gyms that are constantly increasing around us, but are we aware of our lifestyles? Is this a healthy life we’re living? Well, in this essay I will be tackling why we are maintaining ordinary life styles and how to develop a healthy lifestyle.

At first we need to know why isn’t anybody active anymore even though we have a lot of gyms surrounding us everywhere. Basically it’s how easy our lives became, how often do you see someone going to work on a bicycle for example? Never! It’s just that cars and other means of transportation are more easier and people just want the easy way out. Besides the fact that transportation is easier, everyone believes that they have no time to workout.

Although gyms are around us, people usually don’t have enough time to practice or even go for a walk, but what if we managed to hit the gym for an hour or two during our 24 hours of the day. I guarantee you that there is a nearby gym around everyone but people are just not concerned about their health anymore. If people were able to set up their day in an organized manner, everyone would be fit.

In a nutshell, humans are not worried about their health anymore despite the fact that there is always time for keeping up with our health. It’s all about time management, once you are able to manage your time, you could become a much healthier person than you are.