Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming.

Why is global warming is problem?

What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Today, the activity of wealthy countries have led to variety of the problems related to the environment, and as a result of them, global warming is worsening day by day. Regarding the issue, there are several causes , and possible solutions which will be discussed in this essay.

To begin with, one of the primary reasons is related to the rapid industrialisation in developed countries. It is obvious that one of the major incomes of these countries is the result of a multitude of industrial sites. Thereby, Ozone layers is negatively affected by the harmful emissions of these sites, and it undergoes depletion. This layer has a great role to weaken the ultraviolet rays emitted by Sun, and as it depletes, the temperature in the Earth becomes high.

To address this problem, one of the possible solutions is to create such equipment that can reduce the amount of greenhouse gases extracted by industrial sites. This can be done by placing this device into pipes of the buildings. Regarding the second way, fossil fuel, which is mostly used in industry, can be replaced with environmentally friendly resources. By applying these solutions on the problem, Ozone layer will start to receive less harmful gases, and reform itself.

To conclude, as a result of catastrophic effects of industrial sites in developed countries, one of the layers of atmosphere, called Ozone , cannot reduce the solar rays, which increase the temperature level in the Earth. Hence, in order to solve this problem, new technology can be applied in industry, or energy resources, which have negative impact on environment, can be substituted with less harmful ones