in developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the best way to solve the problem by providing schools and teachers. Some others think that it is better to provide computers and Internet access. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the developing nations have faced up with a matter that children born in the countryside do not have enough opportunities to be educated. Some argue that the most necessary solution is recruiting more teachers and opening more schools. Others, however, say that providing computers and Internet access is a more effective way. .In this essay, I am going to analyze both opinions before stating my personal perspective.

On the one hand, it is reasonable why schools and teachers are required to provide. The facilities in the rural areas are apparently less invested than those in the major cities. This leads to the fact that not many teachers choose to devote their careers there due to the lack of chance to get promotion. Therefore, teachers and schools are the most vital factors to form more educational environments for pupils. In a classroom setting, students can ask any questions that they do not understand thoroughly and immediately get the answers from the teachers. Moreover, teachers not only teach children knowledge, but they also provide them valuable moral lessons. For instance, they can teach them about honesty, which is a desired virtue that all of them should have.

On the other hand, installing computers and the Internet can also increase the access to education as well. Firstly, the government is no need to take from the national budget much money to install these devices. The matter only depends on giving instructions for students to use properly. Secondly, there is an abundance of online lessons provided on the Internet. Students can search for all subjects they want without fees. Besides, they can study with friends from all over the world by communicating on social networks. There are several learning forums on Facebook, for instance.

In my opinion, I believe that despite the usefulness of computer and Internet, schools and teachers are still compulsory for children’s education. With teachers as the second parents and school is another home, the kids in the rural areas will have better access to the essential knowledge for their lives.

In the nutshell, I want to emphasize the importance of providing teaches and schools to children in the rural regions. They will be taught both knowledge and the way to behave ethically.