In the midst of technological driven Global world, few people claim that artisans such as musicians and painters nowadays do not play any significant role. However, it is crucial to understand that arts and artist understand emotions and feeling of human being which a science scholar cannot. Thus it is quintessential to promote arts since it enhances the beauty of ancient heritage.

There are plethora of things that an artists can teach better than a scientist. Firstly, human body is not only build up with vital organs but it also so have emotions and feeling which are only inspired to arts and music. For instance, a sick person can experience solace when he listen to his favourite music even during his unconscious state. Furthermore, the world of art can make individual express their moods and emotions via painting and music which can never be expressed by any sagacious person. These are few things that cannot be delivered through science and latest technology.

Certainly,arts bring multiple benefits to human. To begin with, it enable the young generation to gain knowledge about the traditions and culture that were followed during the bygone days. One of the most iconic painting of Abanindranath Tagore, for example, Bharat Mata depicts the emotional and historical value of Indian women which is still displayed in various museums . Thus, arts are imperative in order to teach the upcoming generation about the tradition and Customs of the Nations.

To conclude, albiet Science and Technology are important for human life, arts are also inevitable part of every individual,since they soothen ones soul emotionally as well as teach many aspects of life to the new generation.