Over the last few decades tourism has a quiet diverse dimension across the world. It is true that ,visit to some hostile places such as Sahara and Antarctica has both its own benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, individuals get an opportunity to explore the mesmerizing beauty of such places. To elaborate, extreme temperature and adventurous activities will not only allure the tourist during their visit, but also give them an immense knowledge about the destination. Sahara desert, for instance ,is the largest and hottest desert in the world visiting to such place will provide information about the climatic conditions and geographical location. Thus, it would be beneficial to organise a trip to such distinct places since it will provide an invaluable experience.

On the other hand ,exploring to such adventurous places may not be very much successful always. To elucidate, weather conditions at Antarctica and Sahara desert are most of the time extreme which can lead to some health issues, such as asthma and other skin related diseases. For example, record says, Sahara desert is the most humid place where the number of visitors seeking medical emergency are agumenting each day. Hence, visiting to such locations are quite challenging and perilous.

To conclude, tourism is certainly gaining popularity worldwide especially to soome remote places in particular Sahara desert and Antarctica as such destination provide wide knowledge about the places ,whilst it can affect the individual physically.