Some people believe that charity organization only offer help to people of their own country. But others claim that these organisation should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss no the the view and give your opinion.

Charity work is one of the important component of a country. According to few people charities should provide assistance only to the local citizen, while others adhere to the viewpoint that they should aid to everyone irrespective of the country and individuals. In my opnion, I too second the latter statement due to several reasons.

On the one hand, many NGOs decide to serve their own people since they might be shortage of resources as well as it is the sole responsibility of the local authorities to fullfill the needs of donor in times of unprecedented situation. For instance, charities in developing countries would not be able to financially support the affluent country due their financial constrains and lack of materials but can provide a helping hand to their citizen's. Thus, it is imperative to focus on the charitable works of our own province.

On the other hand, many others suggest that charitable works must not be restricted to a particular country or people rather it should be worldwide. There are several well known institution such as UNICEF, Pulsepolio , MSF that are stable financially and receive myriad of donations both locally and internationally, which can be beneficial to the needy people globally. I too give my affirmation since such charitable works will strengthen the intimate relationship with other nations. To cite an exampme, MSF is one among the canadian NGOs who aims to eradicate TB from the world and for the simple reason this NGO supply free TB drugs. Hence, it is quient essential to work for the needy across the world.

In conclusion, albeit it is essential to spend exclusively for the nation. Nevertheless charity related activities should be made available throughout the universe ,if resources are readily available so that the money put forth can be productive and usefull to the individuals in need without any boundaries.