Throughout history, people dream to build the perfect society while they haven't agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society.

In history most, people have a dream about an ideal society, whilst no one has an answer of how a perfect society should be like. However, in my perception there needs to be majorly two factors to have a better society such as social value and employment opportunity.

Firstly, social values and bonding among people is the most important aspect in order to build up of a perfect community. To elaborate, individual should build harmony and must respect each others culture and tradition without any discrimination in gender, caste and colour. India, for instance, is a diversified country where people maintain equality and respect the custom of every religion. Thus, for a perfect society one must abide with all the social norms and behaviour that can be acceptable by others.

Secondly, job opportunity is another element which is imperative to developed a good society. To elucidate, flocks require sufficient and satisfying job so as to lead a successful life in the society. To cite an example, cities like Melbourne and the United States have 100% employment rate and good financial condition. Government plays a pivotal role in improving the service opportunity of a community by providing support to the illiterate and unemployed citizens. In such a way the dream of a perfect society could be achieved.

To conclude, the aim of an ideal community can be undoubtedly attained through social value and sufficient job rates Nevertheless, these factors can be successful when every citizens and government authorities unite together to build a flawless society that can bring betterment to one's own nation.