With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musician and painters. What are the things artist can do but the scientists cannot? Why should we encourage the art area?

Nowadays, it is considered that technological and science development have degraded the essential values in several areas. However, I personally believe the essences of art, particularly, are unchangeable with the advanced technology and it is supposed to be spurred, as this area still plays a significant role in human life.

Perhaps, the primary factor which scientists have failed to do but artists succeed in art is the incapable of delivering expression. By this means that artists could convey the variety of feelings effectively through a medium to audiences, and it could make the art connoisseurs as if they could acknowledge the artist’s expression. It can be seen after listening the lyrics, beats and melodies of the national anthem, the national football team could feel more in high spirits, and it helps build up the confidence. In addition, to draw a painting requires imaginative mind, and painters mostly have this nature. This leads them be able to draw several stunning paintings from different objects.

Turning to the role of art in life is that, so invaluable in health service art is that it could cure the mentally-suffer people. For instance, listening the soothing music could rejuvenate the stressful minds of workers in the workplace. Moreover, it is clearly accepted that art could increase the economic growth, for showing cultural exhibition and carnival would likely drive some tourists. Despite this, the local cultures are probably more and more known in the whole world.

All in all, the capability of artists, such as delivering expression and imaginative mind, is what the scientists are unsuccessful attempts to evolve art. While it is advisable viewpoint to encourage art, as it brings important contribution to human life, like recovering from disease related to stress and boosting the economic growth.