Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree with this view?

These days, students who misbehave in classes is increasing significantly. Some people claim that misbehaving children might infect their peers with his attitude. While, other argue that they should be separated and nurtured. In my opinion, i completely disagree with above view of teaching young one alone would have catastrophic results like causing psychological disorders as well as effecting their scores.

First of all, children who are undisciplined in class should not be discriminated, which will result in mental stress. By this i mean, placing troublesome students in another class can affect their daily life and degrading their performance in exams. In India for instance, over 50% of students are scoring very less score because of punishment given those trouble causing children. In addition, it can also lead to inferior complexity and loneliness because lack of social communication to the outside world. Therefore, schools should stop moving children to other class.

Second reason is parental plus teachers lack of focus. In other words, lack of concentration from parents is the vital problem, why children causing disturbance among other children. for instance, dispute among parents are the resulting factor of not giving importance to children. Another cause is faculty not giving attention towards children, where they give importance to those whom score well and disciplined.

Thirdly, solutions for above reasons are monitoring children activities. That is to say, parents should shift their focuses towards their children despite, going to work in organization and heating argument among parents. Next is teacher, their role also plays a important role where students spend maximum time in school in their presence. For example, teacher should give special importance to those who are not disciplined. Another example, recent research shows that students who has caused a lot of trouble is reduced because of shift in focus by teacher. By recording above instances and solution, parents and teacher are the solvers for tantrum children.

To sum up, I agree that tantrum children can change other students’ behavior. However, I personally believe, this can be avoided totally just by looking into their children day to day activities.