Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are

noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include

any relevant examples from your experience.

Educating children to be a useful person in society has never been a simple issue because it involve in a long-term process of shaping their behaviours and attitudes. That can be demonstrated by the fact that in many schoold, there still exists a certain number of students those who is not well-educated and less cared by their parents have a substantial impact on other students. To overcome this problem, there was a statement that those students shoulbd be separated into a small group for further teaching. However, I am of the opinion that to educate rude or annoying students well, we should not isolate them from their class and must help them have a best environment for improving themselves.

It can be understandable that each child in the process of development is similar to a white paper and any small change in their environment will also shape their temporary behavious or attitudes. For particular, when children are exposed to action films on a regular basis, they have a tendency to imitate violent actions of movie stars for solving their problems. In addition, family is also viewd as a source of children’s characteristics because they usually watch the way their parents show feeling and gesture and consider that as a right model. As a result, they are likely to behave to other people in the same way in particular situations.

To overcome this problem, isolating those disobedient students is a less efficient solution because it is likely to worsen their situation. In contrast, focusing on enhancing the quality of their study environment and watching their behaviours or attitudes at class is a proper way for steering them to an useful development. Any advice that they listen to will be a valuable drug to make them think and behave better than before. In my childhood, I had been stuck in thoughts of being a professional criminal because I was so addicted to violent games. But, due to my parents’ effort to encourage me to study for a brighter future, I gradually felt their unconditional love and so I changed my lifestyle in a better way.

To sum up, children is always a precious property to our society and country. To nurture them efficiently, teachers and families should cooperate together in guiding them towards the best things of their life. On the other hand, isolating them from their environment for better teaching must be banned.