Do you think video games and action films promote violence that could be harmful to children?

Why or why not?

Considering display games and action movies , it has been it has been asserted by many as key reason behind augmented negative violent qualities among children. In my opinion , watching such movies and playing these games , definitely influences children in a negative way.

To embark with,new addition of numerous video games and certain action movies have worse effects on children in many ways. Virtual world is being created by video games and imaginary action stories which influence people in an odd way and targets a special part of subconscious brain, which further leads to emergence of violence in them. Children being immature and. Naive , specially gets destorted by such things and go astray without much thinking about them . For instance, scientists have conducted many studies related to influencing power of such distracting materials on a person's life. While studying several aspects related to the same ,it has been proven by many of them that majority of children inculcate violence from such things .

Moreover , games which have theme of fighting or killing and movies showing such scenes which is usually performed by renowned personalities , changes behaviour of children . Thus , they start following their ideal celebraties and behaviour shown in their movies or start imitating things , which they usually see while playing games . Obsession is the worst effect of such games which arises mental disturbance in children and several harmful effects among them . To cite an example , there are enormous games as well as movies which were banned and restrictions were imposed on them because of violence depicted in them and their negative consequences.

Conclusively , children being naive in nature gets distracted from path of life towards violence just because of such negatively influencing things which encourage children to initiate evil practices and imbibe I'll traits in them .