Q.some psychologist say that doing absolutely nothing for a period of time each day is the key to decreasing stress in everyday life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Considering numerous stress denominating ways, staying free without indulging in any sort of work is said to be the most effective method for eleminating stress from one's mind . I agree with the above notion at a large extent and would try to scrutinize the reason behind the same .

To begin with, point to hectic schedule and other mind disturbing things, people start feeling overburdened and at a point of time, that burden changes into tensions. Several individuals opine that doing nothing for sometime is not suitable for them as at that particular time certain things start roaming in their head and overthink according to those things. Apart from this, remaining busier assists a person to be away from those thinkings and focus on their work itself.

However, a short span of measurable time aids in reducing stress and found to be predominant wave for the same case . self introspection is must for a person sparing a little time from daily hectic schedulewould definitely help and individual to think about themselves and cope up their stress. this would lead to fresh up a person's mind as well as make it vigilant and comfort in even more productive in certain cases. With sound mind and sound body one can do anything in life. To cite an example, it has been inferred in an survey that, people who spare a little time on daily basis are proved to be more happier as well as energetic as compared to others.

To conclude, spending a small part of a day without doing work is really advantageous for a person's mind as well as body and is considered best for stress reduction but it all depends upon a person itself.