Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

The issues related to environment threat are increasingly common in most countries. This essay will discuss about main factors leading the reality and then offer some actions of the government and individuals which can restore the natural environment.

There are several reasons leading to environmental damage. At the beginning, industrialization without sustainable development planning is the core factor threatening natural resources. This means that using more fossil fuel make not only the air polluted but also overexploited, thus the ozone layer become thinner because of the high extremely CO2 emission in the air and the shine from the sun direct to the earth. This makes the natural habitat suffered from global warming being caused environmental damage. Additionally, a rapid increase in demand of food and accommodation or development space makes human to destroy the forest. This deforestation results in both narrowing down habitat of natural species and lacking natural oxygen supply; and thus, damage natural life environment.

Despite of these factors leading this urgent problem, I believe that organizations and individuals should act via particular solutions protecting the earth’s ecosystem. Firstly, the government should plan sustainable development policies in industrialization path. These policies must encourage energy enterprises to research and develop renewable energy sectors such as wind power farm, solar farm and biology fuel. These power resources are more friendly environmentally than the fossil one. This helps factories, which use renewable energy, reduce CO2 emission or poison smokes to the air and thus natural habitat could be restore as original. Next, every individual bears a crucial responsibility in the environment recovery process. Each choice of an individual such as a kind of food, a consumption of daily products and a living place makes ecosystem better if this choice is more integrated to the environment. For example, consumers must use reusable pills instead of plastic pills.

In conclusion, the human home suffers from global warming being caused environmental damage with above listed factors. I believe in both the government and every individual who can restore the natural environment as its origin.