Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental protection has been taken seriously by a large number of countries around the globe. Some opinion state that officers have the responsible of taking care our surrounding, not individuals who only have little effect on such a huge mission. This essay will explain why people are the core of the solution.

Politicians have the lead and support role. As the goverment form policies and rules in order to made others do the right things, they form standards of which is good or bad for the environment through education system. Using news and researches to raise people awareness, decide which actions are needed to be done to protect our resources. For instance, Singapore have banned chewing gum for good, they also heavy fined anyone who putting trash in the wrong place. So goverments lead people to done the right action to improve the situation.

The essential actions are belong to individuals. Although a single person only affect a bit, when it come to billions of people, the effect will multiply. When people stop to pollute their living space, the environment clearly improve significantly. For example, during the pandemic, the seen that the air quality rate have good reports, especially in industrial zone when people have been lock down at home. Moreover, big communities support the green actions will create crowd affect and encourage even more people to take part in. Therefore, every single citizen action is precious for the course of protecting our globe.

In conclusion, individuals have crusial role in preserve our environment, goverment is a great supporter and also a leader to all the activities