Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is diminishing trend of languages in each year, which a portion of individuals assume unnecessary as lifestyle will be simple if there are countable languages in the globe. Many countries let several languages to die out in order to simplify the way of living in their nations. I completely disagree with the statement s these languages are significant for preserving the culture in their territory and also such languages stabilize language diversity and simplify the discoveries of ancient findings recognitions easy.

Many states are popular wit their cultures which in turn directly related to the language diversity. Also, language speaking as their tradition is considered as reverence for their ancestors. For example, many of the African tribes speak their native ancestral language in order to worship their elderly one or showing them a heartful respect. Not only these languages help communicate with their ancestors, but these indirectly preserve their traditional cultures. These tribes teaching such languages to their younger generations. So, I suppose opposite perspective of the given statement.

there are several ancestral findings which can be used to predict our past. In those findings there are carvings of several languages and if we are able to understand such languages, we can accurately predict our past. But the dying out of such languages during the years between today and generation of such findings make it difficult to recognize then. For instance, there are numerous carved ancestral stones in Egypt by an old language and it is assumed that if we understand such language today, we can come to the conclusions of several doubts of ancient Egypt. If such language can be understood by someone today, a great achievement will be achieved. This scenario also suggests that it is crucial to preserve al the languages rather than letting it die out.

In conclusion, although fewer languages will make the lifestyle easier, each and all languages are important to show respect towards culture and ancestors, to preserve the language diversity and to predict the past through the recognition of ancestral languages in the carved findings from the past. So, I completely disagree with the given statement.