Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some languages erased in some countries every year. Although, it is thought that decreasing number of native languages is not serious issue and it would be more simple for people in the world. I totally disagree with this opinion because every single language, even it has a little amount of users, contain and represents their own culture and it has unique characteristics.

The main reason why I believe diminishing number of the language is a serious issue is because culture of the nationality is represented by their language and the usage of language. In other words, native languages can not be erased and if they die out, culture, which is most important part of the existence of nationality, will disappear with them too. For example, the people, who lost their native language, have to start using non-native language and this causes major culture differences. Furthermore, culture differences will effect people's communication and it will become harder to interact with each other and express themselves.

In addition, lost of the language initiates subordination, which means the nationality controlled by other nationalities. This has an atrocious impact on economy, politics, education and development of the nation. Nation can not make some decisions independently and always contain some involvement of dominant country. As a result of the subordination, existence and in dependency of the country will be in danger in the future.

In conclusion, I totally agree that loss of the language is an obvious major of the nation. Even though, number of the language will decrease if languages die out, this will not ease the life. Beside, this can affect the independence of the nationality and their unique culture.