Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

university and college are higher than just a school. In university, we have to choose which major do we want to take. that's major of course affects our future. if we want to be a psychologist, then we have to take the psychology major, if we want to be a business men or women, take the business major. and many more. The subject that we learn also harder than before. we can't just chill and careless, we have to study hard. if we are not able to do that simple thing, then how about our future. we are the one who control our future.

I'm disagree with statement that said everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. if they don't have an eligible level of academic ability, how can they survive in university or college. It's way harder than everybody thinks.

have you ever heard people that never graduate from their university or college? I'm pretty sure you've heard it at least once in your lifetime. Yes, that's the most simple example, they don't have enough ability so they can't survive there. The ability that i meant here is not just academic, it's also about or culture and life. we can't survive if we still childish and can't make our mind opened. To avoid that situations happened, we have to make harder admission for those who want to get to college or university. so they more sure about their decision and won't waste both their time and money. one more, university's fees is expensive, just selected people only can pay that. so don't waste yours.