Compare and contrast about reading paper books and ebooks

Nowadays, as technology keeps improving, there are a lot of things that replaced by the strength of internet. Letter replaced by social media, television replaced by youtube, books replaced by ebooks, and many more

In today's opportunity, i'm gonna focusing our topic in books and ebooks.

Back then, many people searched for books, especially for those who loves to reads. There are lot of types of books, novel, cartoon, education, et cetera. Novel book can kills boredom and increase our moods, as well as cartoon. Education book can makes us smart and have lot of knowledge. The price was also different by the types of the books and the quality; From the cheapest to the most expensive one.

But now, as the time passed, there are thing that called "ebook". Ebook means internet book, which we can access using link on website and we can read the book on our phone screen, laptop screen, or computer screen. Ebook is more cheaper than paper book. Ebook also more simple and easy to bring, because we don't need to bring it in real life, we just need to save it to our phone. Ebook also has lot of types as well as paper book

There must be positive and negative sides on both paper book and ebook. But i'm actually prefer paper book, because it has it own vibes. By reading books, we can easily switch the pages. Also, reading ebook can makes my eyes hurt and tired due to the brightness of the screen. So i'm prefer to read books no matter if the price is more expensive than the ebooks.