‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

School is a place where we can study and have an enormous knowledge. Some people think as time passed, internet will replace books, especially traditional course books, while the other have their own way of thinking. They sure that internet will never replace book's position. As I'm concerned, I'm agree with the last statement, especially because I ever felt those both situations.

As we all have known, schools is one of the most important thing in life. Plenty of people willing to do anything to get education precisely in school. Back then, books are really important to schools' life. But since technology keeps improving, thesedays some schools have been using internet as a "book".

Some people believe that technology and internet will replace books' position in schools, or even can be better than books. We can surf the internet as far as we want with no barrier. The internet also gives us opportunity to do anything we never experienced, such as video call without thinking how far we are and knowing other's identity without asking other people.

On the other hand, by using internet we just make our real relationship with others smaller. We barely see each other and talk face to face with them. In study case, most of student can't study well with many excuses. Internet is not a cheap thing, we have to buy it in an expensive range of money. The less money we got, the worse connection we have. we must keep purchasing in a huge amount of money for internet connection so we can study. WHile if we use books, we don't need to buy for internet and we can study well with the book that we have. There are so many explanations in books and obviously they are easy to get understand.

Nowadays, by corona virus pandemic, everybody studying via online. As my own and my friend's experience, it's kind of hard to study via internet and not doing it face to face. We can't ask our teacher directly, and of course it makes us difficult to understand the material given. We have to join zoom and class on time, even though we have a bad internet connection and couldn't do it on time. If we just give them that excuses, they won't believe us and think that we're lying though we're not.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet will never replace traditional course books. Traditional course books have their own way to teach us in a more understanding way than internet can. I'm also prefer to spend my money on books than on expensive internet connection.