Many sports players advertised in sports products.Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, sport players become more and more popular. many people really into sport players. but lately, most of them always promoting sport products which gives people pros and cons. In this essay, I will analyze the advantages and disadvantages, also which one is more outweigh.

promoting sport products usually gives advantages for both sides, the players and the company. The players get paid for promoting the products, and that's not a little money. that's involves a huge amount of money for their payment. On the other side, the company get advantages because their products got promoted by the sport players. More and more people know about their products. Not a little group of person interested on their products, instead there will be a bunch groups of people who interested to buy their products. that's make the company get a bigger income then before their promoting the products.

However sport players shouldn't promoting products too often because it will make people felt rid of it, especially if they just promoting the same products again and again. On the first promote, many people will notice the products and decided to buy and try it. but for the next time, they will get rid of it because they just see the same products all over their explore page. that situation bring disadvantages for both sides also. followers from the players going to get bored to look at the products all the time. The followers want to look at the person because they are into the player, not into the products that they promoted.The company will get lower-income for the next promote because many people already bought the product on the first promote, so it's just a few of people who want to buy the products, while the company still pay the same amount of money to the players.

In conclusion, it can't be said either advantages outweigh the disadvantages or disadvantages outweigh the advantages. they have the same amount of weight , as i already wrote them in this second and third essay paragraph. don't do it over because it will make people get bored. but you can still promote them for just a few time.