Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that taxes which is used to help the state schools should not be a requirement for parents whose infants go to private educational places. I completely disagree with that statement because this supportive system is crucially necessary for family and their children, who are living in poverty, giving them countless opportunities to get free education.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that being educated person is the most vital process in one's live. I personally believe that all young generations whoever they are, have a right to study at academic places which can guarantee pupils to achieve their goals in the future. Unfortunately, not everyone can afford to have education in these locations therefore they have no any chances except for opting the governmental learning centres. This means that by the help of the payment obtained from the upper class community, the poor have a great chance to have a free study at state schools. For instance, European countries have both private and governmental schools and residents can choose one of them in accordance with their financial budgets. As a consequence of this optional choice in education process, every person can find their position on their way of lives.

Secondly, it is vitally important to note that the major resource of obtaining a huge amount of money for authority to control the community is people themselves. This can lead to circulation of currency. Giving more detailed explanation, for instance, families who are capable of sending their children to private schools pay for taxes then these gathered amounts are paid for employees in state places.

In conclusion, I once again reaffirmed my position that taxes ought to be taken from families who can provide their children with private education to support governmental schools.